People

  • advising staff

  • James Fry

    James Fry

    Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

    L - Lh Freshmen | A - An Sophomore | A Junior | A - Ar Senior

    Jamesfry@Jhu.edu

  • Ruth Aranow

    Ruth Aranow

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Sn - Z Freshmen | Ss - Z Sophomore | Su - Z Junior | Suo - Z Senior

    Raranow@Jhu.edu

  • Sharleen Argamaso

    Assistant Director of Academic Support

    sharleen.argamaso@jhu.edu

  • Rita Banz

    Sr. Administrative Coordinator

    (410) 516-7974
    rhaag@jhu.edu
    Garland 300

  • Adriene Breckenridge

    Adriene Breckenridge

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Mah - Per Freshmen | Mam - Pb Sophomore | Ms - P Junior | Mp - Reh Senior

    Breckag@Jhu.edu

  • Ami Cox

    Ami Cox

    Academic Advisor

    Li - Moo Freshmen | L - Mag Sophomore | Lb - Mal Junior | Bf - Co Senior

    ami@Jhu.edu

  • Karen Desser

    Karen Desser

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Q - Sum Freshmen | Pes - Sr Sophomore | Pc - St Junior | Q - Sun Senior

    kdesser@Jhu.edu

  • Dan Ferrara

    Dan Ferrara

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Hb - K Freshmen | Bat - C Sophomore | I - La Junior | Hoo - Lee Senior

    dferrar6@Jhu.edu

  • Hope Fisher

    Hope Fisher

    Assistant Director of Academic Support

    hope.stein@Jhu.edu

  • Barbara Greenwald

    Barbara Greenwald

    Administrative Coordinator

    bgreenwald@Jhu.edu

  • Kristen Heisey

    Senior Academic Program Coordinator

    kgaines@Jhu.edu

  • Ariane Kelly

    Ariane Kelly

    Assistant Director of Academic Support

    ariane.kelly@Jhu.edu

  • Erin McCoy

    Administrative Secretary

    410-516-8212
    emccoy10@jhu.edu
    Garland Suite 300

  • Wiona Porath

    Academic Advisor

    Ao - C Freshmen | D - Hd Sophomore | E - H Junior | Cp - Hon Senior

  • Kathie Sindt

    Kathie Sindt

    Associate Director

    Ao - Bas Freshmen | D Sophomore | As - Be Junior | An - Brn Senior

    ksindt@Jhu.edu

  • Patrick Trujillo

    Patrick Trujillo

    Senior Academic Advisor

    D - Ha Freshmen | He - K Sophomore | B - C Junior | Lef - Mr Senior

    trujillo@Jhu.edu

  • Rodney Williams

    Academic Program Assistant, Learning Den and Study Consulting

    rwill120@jhu.edu