People

  • advising staff

  • James Fry

    James Fry

    Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

    A - An Freshmen | A Sophomore | A - Ar Junior | A - Am Senior

    Jamesfry@Jhu.edu

  • Ruth Aranow

    Ruth Aranow

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Ss - Z Freshmen | Su - Z Sophomore | Suo - Z Junior | T - Z Senior

    Raranow@Jhu.edu

  • Adriene Breckenridge

    Adriene Breckenridge

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Mah - Per Freshmen | Mam - Pb Sophomore | Ms - P Junior | Mp - Reh Senior

    Breckag@Jhu.edu

  • Ami Cox

    Ami Cox

    Academic Advisor

    L - Mag Freshmen | Lb - Mal Sophomore | Bf - Co Junior | Bro - Dn Senior

    ami@Jhu.edu

  • Fay Day

    Fay Day

    Assistant Director of Academic Support, Study Consulting Program

    fday2@Jhu.edu

  • Karen Desser

    Karen Desser

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Pes - Sr Freshmen | Pc - St Sophomore | Q - Sun Junior | Rei - S Senior

    kdesser@Jhu.edu

  • Dan Ferrara

    Dan Ferrara

    Senior Academic Advisor

    Bat - C Freshmen | I - La Sophomore | Hoo - Lee Junior | Do - Hap Senior

    dferrar6@Jhu.edu

  • Hope Fisher

    Hope Fisher

    Assistant Director of Academic Support

    hope.stein@Jhu.edu

  • Barbara Greenwald

    Barbara Greenwald

    Administrative Coordinator

    bgreenwald@Jhu.edu

  • Kristen Heisey

    Senior Academic Program Coordinator

    kgaines@Jhu.edu

  • Ariane Kelly

    Ariane Kelly

    Assistant Director of Academic Support

    ariane.kelly@Jhu.edu

  • Erin McCoy

    Administrative Secretary

    410-516-8212
    emccoy10@jhu.edu
    Garland Suite 300

  • Malissa Rivera

    Senior Academic Advisor

    D - Hd Freshmen | E - H Sophomore | Cp - Hon Junior | Haq - K Senior

    mriver21@Jhu.edu

  • Kathie Sindt

    Kathie Sindt

    Associate Director

    Ao - Bas Freshmen | D Sophomore | As - Be Junior | An - Brn Senior

    ksindt@Jhu.edu

  • Patrick Trujillo

    Patrick Trujillo

    Senior Academic Advisor

    He - K Freshmen | B - C Sophomore | Lef - Mr Junior | L - Mo Senior

    trujillo@Jhu.edu

  • Rodney Williams

    Academic Program Assistant, Learning Den and Study Consulting

    rwill120@jhu.edu